Consumer Information

Consumer Information

 

Federal regulations require that institutions participating in federal student aid programs provide specific consumer information to enrolled and prospective students. The following information is disclosed to you in compliance with federal law. For additional information, including requesting a paper copy of any materials, please contact the Office of Admissions and Financial Aid at 740-266-1230.

The Higher Education Emergency Relief Fund (HEERF) 30-Day Fund Reporting regarding Emergency Financial Aid Grants to Students is located on the News section of this website.

Category Address
Basic Financial Aid Information https://trinityson.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/Section-IV-Financial-Aid-Policies-Procedures.pdf
Eligibility Requirements for Federal Aid https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#eligibility-student-aid
Available Financial Resources https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#financial-resources
Retention and Renewal of Financial Aid https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#renewal-aid
Satisfactory Academic Progress https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#sap
Selective Service Registration https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#selective-service
Payment of Tuition and Fees https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#payment-tuition
Financial Aid Code of Conduct https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#code-of-conduct
General Information About the School https://trinityson.com/about-us/
Consortium agreement with EGCC https://trinityson.com/about-us/#Affiliations

https://trinityson.com/

Tuition and Fees https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/
Refund of Tuition https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#refund
Withdrawal from the School https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/#withdrawal
Program of Study/ Curriculum https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/curriculum/
End of Program Student Learning Outcomes https://trinityson.com/about-us/#outcomes
Facilities https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#facilities
Faculty and Staff https://trinityson.com/students-staff/faculty-staff/
Accreditations https://trinityson.com/about-us/#accreditations
Affiliations https://trinityson.com/about-us/#Affiliations
Handicap Access https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#handicap-students
Students with Disabilities https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#students-with-disabilities
Disability Harassment https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#disability-harassment
Contact Person for Financial Aid Information, School Information, Completion or Graduation Rates, Security Policies, and Crime Statistics Jill Duska, Coordinator of Student Affairs

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid – Suite 2623

740-266-1230

jduska@trinityhealth.com

https://trinityson.com/contact/

Copyright Infringement https://trinityson.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/6_ Section_VI_Library_Policies_2009.pdf
Transfer of Credit – Non-Nursing courses https://trinityson.com/admission/#transfer-credit-non-nursing
Transfer of Credit – Nursing Courses https://trinityson.com/admission/#transfer-credit-nursing
Transfer of Credit – Military Experience https://trinityson.com/admission/#transfer-credit-military-experience
Vaccination Policy https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#health-service
Net Price Calculator https://trinityson.com/NetPrice/index.html
Impact of Drug Convictions on Financial Aid https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#drug-convictions
Student Diversity https://trinityson.com/students-staff/righttoknow/#diversity
Policy for Charging Textbooks https://trinityson.com/admission/tuition/#charging-textbooks
Determining and Documenting a Student’s Location/Residence https://triniytson.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Section_V_Student_Policies.pdf
Graduation Rate/Completion Rate https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/program-outcomes/#completion-rate
First-time Full-time Graduation Rate/Completion Rate https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/program-outcomes/#grad-rate
Retention Rate https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/program-outcomes/#retention-rate
Job Placement Rate https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/program-outcomes/#job-placement
LPN to RN Graduation Rate/Completion Rate https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/program-outcomes/#lpn-rn-placement
Program Satisfaction https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/program-outcomes/#program-satisfaction
NCLEX-RN Pass Rate https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/program-outcomes/#nclex-rn
Licensure https://trinityson.com/academic-policies/#license-policy

https://trinityson.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/07/Section-III-Academic-Policies.pdf

 

Substance Abuse https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#substance-abuse

 

https://trinityson.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/Section-V-Student-Policies.pdf

 

Disclosure of Campus Security Policy https://trinityson.com/students-staff/righttoknow/#1546557902563-a221d21d-711f
Campus Crime Statistics https://trinityson.com/students-staff/righttoknow/#campus-security
FERPA https://trinityson.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/09/Section-V-Student-Policies.pdf
Transcripts and Educational Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#transcripts
Procedure to Inspect Educational Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#education-records
Refusal of Access to Educational Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#refuse-access
Refusal to Provide Copies of Educational Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#provide-copies
Fees for Copies of Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#record-fees
Disclosure of Educational Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#1544630965196-f0af3344-4b8a
Record for Requests of Disclosure https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#1544630968654-561890d3-030c
Directory Information https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#directory
Correction of Educational Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#record-correction
Types, Locations, and Custodians of Records https://trinityson.com/students-staff/student-services/#record-locations

The information contained in this site is considered to be descriptive in nature.

It does not constitute an irrevocable contract between the student and the school. The school reserves the right to change without notice statements contained in this site concerning rules, policies, tuition and fees, curricula, courses or other administrative or educational policies.

You may contact the school at (740) 266-1230 for the most up-to-date information or email the school at jduska@trinityhealth.com